Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janus43

43 Orton Waterville, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 43, single and ready to enjoy life again. I have 2 grown up children so no ties as such. I am shy at first but bubbly and hopefully witty with the right people.

I love the simple things in life but have been swayed by the finer things occasionally.

I enjoy good conversation with good people

Was brought up in an army family which is something I am very proud of, a proper upbringing.

I need to feel important again after an extremely rough six years ... I don't brood though and have moved on...hence sitting here trying not to sound cheesy.

Tis true I am not a size 10... But how relevant is that really?? Surely being happy with someone is more about how well you connect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and have every weekend off. I haven't lived here all that long and still finding my feet a little, but looking to build a life that keeps me happy and fulfilled.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... Some might say I talk too much but I would just say I am lively.

I am good at being me.. have been doing it for many years, am very comfortable with who I am.

I dont wear makeup as there is more to me than a bit of max factor, but I do keep my (very real) nails looking good..and do care about what I look like - a lady should look and act like a lady apart from in the bedroom 😉 x
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probs my eyes... Cliche maybe but also true
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Paulo coehlo is one of my favourite authors along with Philip pullman and James Herbert so a wise range in reading tastes.

I like documentaries, love a good comedy.

Big bang theory, how I met your mother and benidorm.....

I don't have a specific music taste although the eighties do rate highly. I believe there is a song that suits whatever your frame of mind may be..

Love Adele, Bruno mars, olly murs not to mention musicals and west end theatre music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My sanity
My freedom
My family
My sense of humour
Of course my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is vodka day 😉
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ooohhhhh errrrr x
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, kind, caring, considerate and maybe have a few old fashioned morals.

If you make me laugh then all the better.

If you are looking to enhance your free time with someone who is attentive, a good listener, caring and with lots to give. Xx

Message me... You have nothing to lose... You might even smile 😉 xx