Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

januss61

53 Etobicoke, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ME? "An interesting mix of the Sacred and the Profane."

I am
- sensuous (touch, scent, mmm...oh yes, back to the profile)
- spiritual, optimistic, altruistic & prone to epiphanies
- writing (looking for a publisher for my first book)
- sensitive, but I'm more inclined to feel it than show it.
- into RACK & SSC - if you know what this means, then I need explain no further. If you don't then call it curious & open-minded, and let it go at that. In case you're wondering I identify as a Top (I deplore pretentious honorifics).
- into dancing. West Coast Swing is my current favourite and I can hold my own (and you) in just about anything. There is an intimacy, grace and sensuality in dance that transcends mere movement.
- poly-compatible

Now before you get the idea that I'm a cross between "Lance" and Winnie-The-Pooh, you should also know that I am damned good with a sword, having studied iaido (google it) and two other martial arts (three if you include European-style fencing). I play paintball, enjoy white-water rafting, have jumped out of a perfectly safe aircraft from 4,ooo ft up (Boring!) and tried snowboarding in the Austrian Alps (tore the ligaments in my right knee all to hell & back). I've also dived in Mexican cenotes (underwater caves) and to 120+ ft underwater with a dozen sharks for company . I've been shot at, shelled and detained by hostile foreign powers (NOT ARRESTED, there is a difference). I've lived more in My life so far than most people do in three, and am probably down to My last two lives by now.

BEFORE I SEND YOU A MESSAGE, I WILL (in order):
1. actually read your profile, all of it.
2. check the Personality section of your profile
3. read the Questions section of your profile, although I usually stop after 250 answers
4. check the Photos section of your profile
5. check the Tests section of your profile
6. go back and read your profile again
7. finish reading the rest of your questions.
8. add you to my favorites list

Needless to say, I don't send out many messages. If I do send you a message, a response would be appreciated, even if it is a simple "No thanks". I'm not an "A-lister", so I have no idea if you like my profile. IF YOU LIKE ME, E-MAIL ME, EVEN IF IT IS ONLY TO SAY HI.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have said goodbye to the corporate world and am transitionning into a comfortable semi-retirement. In practical terms this translates into a second career that allows me to develop my creative and artistic aspects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. finding your G-spot (really I am)
2. play, and aftercare
3. making a fool of myself (it just comes naturally)
4. dancing
5. writing, apparently
6. making the best grilled cheese sandwich in the known universe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. People say that I have eyes like Elvis, or Tony Curtis. They even change colour, but only under special circumstances.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order

- Books: World War Z, Go Rin No Sho, Starship Trooper (detested the movie though), Verbal Judo, LOTR (including The Hobbit), Flashing Steel, When Someone You Love is kinky, Tales of the White Hart, The Five Love Languages, 100 best dive sites of the World.

- Movies?: LOTR, HGTG, Unforgiven, The Green Mile, MP&THG, Chocolat, Slumdog Millionaire, The Ghost & the Darkness, Glory, spaghetti westerns, Traffic, Secretary, Eyes Wide Shut, Saving Private Ryan, Godzilla (the Japanese version that is; Americans just do not grasp the concept in the same way, although they did get better at it the second time around)

- Music?: everything except classic country (although I do have this fantasy about a blonde yodlerette with big "hair" and small feet). I am partial to Santana, Dave Koz, Tom Waitts, Basil Poledoris and Jim Suhler with Monkey Beat.

- Food?: Pineapple (wink,wink), chocolate (you just knew it!), peanut butter (with chocolate), meat, hummous, gingerroot (save that for our third date)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sex
Scuba diving
writing
dancing
chocolate
RACK
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex
scuba diving
writing
dancing
RACK
What if?
Why the personality part of my profile says what it does. I do understand the "less pure" rating though
Whch is better: distilled water or rainwater?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing, dancing or writing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't ride a bike to save my soul. Its a question of balance. Actually I can, but it looks like something out of a silent-era comedy movie and I had to promise my life insurance company that I wouldn't do it (much) anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into SCUBA diving or would like to be.

you know what RACK and aftercare mean, or are curious and would like to learn. Even better if you are on FL.