Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janvar828

28 M Great Neck, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay), Persian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling these out but I guess I should tell you something about me. My name is Jobin(pronounced Joe-bin). I consider myself to be a high character, goal oriented, kind hearted person. I have a pretty laid back personality.I might come off as a little quiet at first but a good conversation will change that quickly. My family and friends are very important to me. My two favorite things in the world are music and sports(my major stress relievers). I'm a big Knicks, Giants and Yankees fan so if you are too its a big plus. I try and stay active as much as possible whether it's playing sports or working out. I guess everything else you will find out in the other sections.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an entrepreneur. I deal with direct sales and marketing for fortune 100 companies. I love what I do and get to help others in the process which makes it even better. I do not have a ton of free time, hence being on here but you have to work hard now to play later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless trivia knowledge
remembering minor details
anything technology related
being clumsy in the most inopportune moments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. I guess you would have to ask them maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love to buy books but never get around to reading them unfortunately. I'm currently working on the Game of Thrones series.

Movies- Shawshank Redemption, Boondock Saints, Anchorman, Step Brothers, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Sandlot, Any Given Sunday and many many more. I have a belief that if Morgan Freeman is in it then it cant be a bad movie.

TV- Dexter, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Arrested Development, ESPN, Boy Meets World (favorite show of all time), One Tree Hill (embarrassing guilty pleasure show)

Music- I have a very eclectic taste in music and no way of picking favorites

Food- I'm a big foodie. My favorites are Italian, Middle Eastern, Sushi, Chinese and anything chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone
computer
music
friends and family
my car
Dunkin' Donuts coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will be like
When I will finally have enough time to travel
What would happen of I tried a backflip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will either be out with friends or relaxing at home. It depends on how I'm feeling that day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I put it in here it would no longer be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely interested in getting to know me better and think we would have good conversation. I'm friendly so don't be shy.