Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 La Verne, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy-going, fun and have an incredibly outrageous sense of humor (or at least that's what my friends tell me). I prefer to look at the positive side of things and just enjoy life.

I am a DIY kinda gal. I love to do projects around the house and crafty things. I enjoy all kinds of music with country and oldies as my favorites. I love sports (tennis, football and hockey are my favorites - go Steelers! go Kings!!). I also love to dance and travelling is one of my passions. And that "wild child" in me will never turn down an adventure. There's not much of anything I don't like to do, but most especially I love doing new things that challenge and inspire me.

Although I’m a lot of fun, I'm not just looking for a "good time". I'd like to find that someone special. Someone I can laugh with, play with, travel with and just enjoy the simple pleasures of everyday life with.

I am intelligent and very self-confident and find that extremely appealing in my partner.
I am looking for a man who is full of life, enjoys life to the fullest and is looking for a long-time adventure with a really amazing woman. Actually, I'm looking for a good, bad boy, and if you are one, you will know what I mean by that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life to the fullest. There's no guarantee how long we'll be here so I don't want to waste any time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
really anything I put my mind to. There's too much to mention. My friends call me the "queen of everything".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my outgoing and fun personality, and I'm told beautiful blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music - especially country and classic rock. I don't get a chance to read much but when I do I enjoy a good trashy novel by Jackie Collins. I like most foods and love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, my family, my friends, travelling to fun and exotic locations, my blow dryer (j/k - lol) and more laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fun things I have expereinced, what a great life I have and planning new adventures for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying time with friends or cuddled up on the couch watching House Hunters or Property Brothers or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private! LOL

OK, so I'm a hopeful romantic and am waiting for Prince Charming to come sweep me off my feet. Hey a girl can dream, can't she?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an outgoing, nice bad boy. (If you are one, you'll understand what that means.) If you can let go and have some fun, or if you enjoy an intelligent conversation or if you enjoy life's adventures it sounds like we'll have a lot in common and I'd love to hear from you.