Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

japanesemagic

44 M Christchurch, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Maori (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,
I am a happy, positive, energetic and down to earth person who likes learning new things. I'm a professional, working full time as a teacher and also studying towards masters degree in Educational Psychology.

My work and study keeps me busy most of the times. In saying that, I am not living a monotonous life, I love to have good laugh with my friends and have a tendency to see things from the lighter side. I take pride in respecting others and know how to treat fairer sex. I am confident and take pride in my appearance. My life has taught me a lot but still there is heaps to learn, I love to spend time with people who are sensible and open minded. My personality type according to Myers-Briggs is ESFP.

I was born to Indian parents but after been out and about for nearly two decades I decided to call NZ home and I am a naturalised kiwi. I have also lived in Australia (often go back for short visits) and Japan and have future plans to travel around. I have two children and they live with their mum and visit me during weekends.

I like meeting new people who are interested in other cultures and sharing interesting aspects of each others life. I love cooking, gardening and socializing in my free time :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it easy (well at least I am trying to............)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, chatting and doing house chores
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tintin series, good animation and comedy movies, Katchafire, Chefu, Dean Martin (for a change ;), Tom Jones (Delilah, all time favourite ..... Lol) or in other words anything good (if that makes sense) and oh ..... Yes, did I mention Mrs. Browns Boys :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Saying TGIF ...... Yay
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you still want to know some more (and I know you want to ... lol ;)