Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

japastie

33 M Oxford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am calm and collected. I am kind and considerate, and treat others the way I like to be treated. I am opinionated, but open-minded. I am naturally inquisitive - I don't just want to know how things are, I want to know [i]why[/i] things are. I try not to take life, or myself, too seriously. I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself. I think honesty is the best policy.

I love nature and wildlife. I have an adventurous streak, and would love to travel more. There are so many places I want to see and things I want to do. I like the odd extreme activity, too. In a trip through Africa, I rafted the Nile and the Zambezi, bungee jumped off Victoria Falls Bridge between Zambia and Zimbabwe, skydived over the Namib desert, and shark-dived off the coast of South Africa. What a great adventure that was. I would love to return at some point and perhaps share it with someone.

I like going out for a drink with friends. I like staying in for a drink with friends. I like watching a good film. Occasionally, I like watching a crap film. I like intelligent conversation. I like silliness. I like being active. I like relaxing. It's all about balance really!

My fitness is important to me. I work out and make sure I eat well. I've always loved to cook and can often be found in the kitchen expanding my repertoire. I like a good night out but can more often be found at home enjoying a bottle of red and a good meal.

I do not wish to meet a clone of myself (that would be really weird, after all). It's nice to have things in common but I think differences should be celebrated too. I like new experiences, so it would be nice to meet someone who could introduce me to some!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an editor by trade. I edit books for a children's educational publisher. I didn't study publishing (I have a Business degree), I stumbled upon it. I'm glad I did though. It's still quite new to me, but I really enjoy it. It is hard work, but very rewarding. I hope my work helps bring a smile to a few faces.
I’m really good at
Noticing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. I'm not sure I have any particularly remarkable features to speak of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Depends on my mood. They change all the time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we'd get on.