Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Norman, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
Indian, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Hinduism and it’s important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: japatel1111

I enjoy
Working out (Crossfit, Yoga, Weights)
EDM (Ultra was amazing)
Traveling (I need to go to Greece, Turkey and Italy!)
Amazing food
Trying new things
A great sense of humor is a must!

I don't feel like I can sum myself up in one of these boxes, so if you are interested in getting to know me message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is a question with many answers, I'm just a lonely wanderer trying to figure it out as best I can

I do have a job though haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wrassaling gators
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy, but I have been working hard to get out of my shell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - The four agreements
Movie - Snatch
Show - Game of thrones (right now)
Food - anything spicy or flavorful (Thai, Indian)
Music - EDM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Off the top of my head...

Air - the proper mix of gasses
Water - also the property of water to float when frozen rather then sink
Food - also the ability to ruthlessly hunt down and kill my own dinner (vegetables that is, bc I'm vegetarian) RAWR!!!
Sun light - being not to far or to close to the sun is a plus!
My legs
My arms
Opposable thumbs so I can type this into on my iPhone and HUNT with my fork!
Good health
A community to support the needs I can't fulfill on my own
Faith in karma - to keep me from going on savage rampages when someone does me wrong

This list is kinda dumb...I feel like I kinda sound shallow if I list anything more then above (I.E. My IPhone) but most people probably won't look at it that way so no offence if you posted something else haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solving the worlds problems, as well as my own, and my friends and people I care about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or at home playing video games or watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little bit of a germaphob
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"You treat others as you would have them treat you"
You are smart - I love a good intellectual conversation
You are funny, or at least have a sense of humor
You are laid back and easy to talk to - I hate having to be both sides of a conversation