Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 San Jose, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a widow for 8 years, after a 28 year, happy marriage, and I miss the day to day intimacy that long term lovers have. I would love to find a man to love and care about again. I love books , movies, live theater, flea markets, cooking and dining out on good food, hanging out with friends, good music (classic rock, smooth jazz) and my cat Reggie. He makes me laugh and I love to laugh! I am really not an outdoorsy type person. My idea of camping is a Hilton without room service. I walk for exercise but not as much as I should. I am a retired educator and practicing family therapist. Is someone out there for me? I hope so,

I am smart, fun, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my work and currently work part time, and I'm also enjoying more time to relax and do things I enjoy since I left my "day" 2 years ago. I love to travel and I have done quite a bit of it and hope I'm not finished yet! Was in China in October and it was wonderful!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend and a partner. I have been friends with many of my friends for decades-but always room for new ones-I don't think you can have too many.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm where to begin- mystery novels and a good thriller-also love romantic comedys-When Harry met Sally is my favorite rom-com. I love to cook, bake and explore new restaurants-guess you could say I'm kind of a foodie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, health, my kitty, good food, movies and theater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
creating fun and new memories in my "golden years"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pretty flexable-sometimes home and sometimes out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting to you!