Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaqueen007

40 Montclair, NJ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, witty, talented, passionate, kind and honest woman. I'm a great mom, a dedicated and loyal friend, a dreamer and a doer. I'm not afraid to try new things or pick up and move across the globe.
After earning an MFA in acting; co-writing a musical and working as an entertainer for Disney world for six years; I decided to relocate to the area from Florida to pursue my dream of being in a Broadway show!
I love experimenting in the kitchen and traveling to places I've never been before. I am very spiritual but I'm not religious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working at a marketing and branding firm but in the fall I will be teaching performing arts to elementary age scholars at a charter school in Newark, NJ.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing when a person is genuine, being the person most people feel inclined to share secrets with, Singing, acting, dancing, and teaching. Loving unconditionally is my forte.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful presence, my gorgeous eyes or my magnificent smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Other than The Bible, the last book I read was Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. I love many genres of movies for instance; science fiction, foreign action films, classic movies including westerns, romantics, and comedies. I love any TV series created by Shonda Rhimes. I listen and sing all genres of music including jazz, gospel, reggae, musical theatre, salsa & meringue. I love trying different foods from various cultures in particular; I love seafood, Caribbean, Thai, Sushi, and Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my family, my dreams, my vacations, my peace, and especially going out dancing occasionally!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to raise my son with morals and values in this society, how I can become a better person, how I can achieve more of my goals, and how to help more people in the process.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After coming home from liturgical dance practice which is every Friday night, I may hang out with friends, or do something spontaneous. Most times I'm sitting at home watching movies on Netflix with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to kiss if you are a great kisser and I love to dance to reggae, salsa and meringue!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are spiritual person, who is funny, with an interesting personality. If you can talk about any topic, and you love life then I want to hear from you.