Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jarded

31 M Fenton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's get this out in the open right off the bat, I consider myself polyamorous. I'm not looking for anything serious or exclusive right now, but I'm also not interested in just hook-ups or one night stands. First and foremost, I'm looking for someone I can connect with. Should anything develop outside of that, cool. If nothing ever does, that's cool too.

I'm a very easy going guy. I enjoy going out to eat, movies, taking walks, watching/playing sports, and listening to music. I'm not a bad singer, either.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with a Flint based pharmacy called Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy. Right now I'm a compounding lab technician. So, basically, I make drugs. Lots of drugs. I'm seriously thinking about going back to school to become a pharmacist. I have a teaching degree form Western Michigan, but seeing all the BS that teachers are being put through by people who've never taught a day in their lives kind of turned me off of that.
I’m really good at
I've always been musically inclined. I've played in bands. I sing as often as I can. I listen to a wide range of music. I don't pursue anything heavily with it, I just really like music.

I am really good at math. I've tutored a lot of kids ranging in age from elementary to high school. Maybe it seems weird to brag about my math skills. Meh. I'm a nerd. I rock it.

Oh, here's something. I've been making my own beer for some time now. And at the risk of sounding full of myself, but I'm pretty good at it. I've always gotten good feedback from anyone who's tried my brew. I'm very passionate about beer and can sometimes get lost talking about it. This doesn't mean that I'm drinking or getting drunk all the time (not that it doesn't happen at all, mind you), so don't worry about that. I just really like beer!
The first things people usually notice about me
Oh, I don't know. I have a couple pictures up. Take a look then you tell me. Though if i have to say something I'll go with either my tattoos or my beard because those are my two favorite features about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I read mainly fantasy, but once in a while I stray. I'm a big Harry Potter fan, but right now my two favorite series are The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher and the Vlad Taltos series by Stephen Brust. I also really like non-fiction science books. Because, I mean, c'mon. Science is awesome.

I enjoy video games on occasion. Mainly just when I have some spare time and want to unwind. And multi-player games on the Wii are always fun.

As for TV shows, well, I don't watch a ton outside of sports. But I do love me some Breaking Bad and some Dexter. Mmmmm, meth and murder.

I also love movies. I don't see as much as I'd like, but I can usually enjoy most anything. Some of my favorite movies include The Sting, Shawshank Redemption, Idiocracy, District 9, Lord of the Rings, Hangover, Star Trek (still haven't seen the new one), and a lot more.

I'll listen to just about any music, so long as it isn't country.

I'll also eat most anything you put in front of me. I'm not that picky. I'll destroy any Italian, Mexican, or Middle Eastern food that comes across my table.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Books
4. I always want to have at least one pet. Cat. Dog. Whatever works for my living arrangements.
5. Movies
6. ....um. Food?
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. Sometimes I go out. Sometimes I stay in. Just kind of depends on how I'm feeling and what's available.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have some common interests or are curious about anything I've written here.