Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jare4u

26 M Hamden, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jared. I am about 5'9" I weigh about 130 lbs. I currently work full-time in retail. This past spring I graduated with my associates degree and this past fall I started to pursue my bachelors degree in Media Studies. I am an outging person who loves to have a good time and meeting new people. I also like to travel, and like to go to concerts. I enjoy spending time with my close friends enjoying life! My favorite sports teams are the yankees, giants and dolphins. I drink socially and at good parties! i've never done drugs and looking for the same in a woman. I enjoy going to the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am focused on getting my degree and enjoying life and finding happiness out of life! and possibilty advancing at my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people and making life long friends. listening to others. and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of style and the way i carry my self.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite type of music is rock. My favorite food is Chinese, American and Kosher.My favorite movies are the Hangover and superbad. I like seinfeild, everybody loves raymond, that 70s show, and criminal minds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, food, water, shelter, gas, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future is going to be like. and hoping to find my true meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out with friends to the bar or movies. or chilling at home watching a movie after working all day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you want to find out ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun and interesting woman who is serious about finding a good guy. I am an honest guy who if given a chance could show you a great time. hope to hear from a good woman