Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Deerfield, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 12
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Akron/Canton area. Spent 5 years in Las Vegas, Nv. I listen to all kinds of music but mostly country. I am a very random and spontaneous person. I love to hike, ski, skate, and just be active. I enjoy off roading. I love doing shibari and rope suspension. I am the former organizer for Rope Bite Las Vegas. I am an ordained minister with the ULC and am working on starting my own Church of Rope. I am going to school for AYA Mathematics. I have an associates degree in Avionics Systems Technology.

Relationship wise, I prefer power exchange relationships. I am polyamorous (having more than one intimate (not always sexual) relationship at a time with the knowledge and consent of everyone involved.). I enjoy helping others in any way that I can. I feel relationships should be mutually beneficial and all parties gain from the relationships. I am looking for someone who is into similar things and open-minded to try new things.

After moving to Vegas I found myself really getting into rope bondage even more than I previously was. As a rope top I am very hands on. I enjoy running my hands and rope along the body, lightly tickling and caressing. To me rope is much more than art. It is a connection and transfer of energy. I tend to put a lot of energy and emotion into my rope work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"live like there is no tomorrow...
because tomorrow may never come."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
skiing, roller skating, rope bondage, shibari, baking,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I do not read much

movies: mostly comedy and horror.

music: lil of everything and a lot of country.
examples in no particular order.
The Offspring, The Lost Trailers, NOFX, Garth Brooks, David Allen Coe, John Valby, Jedi Mind Tricks, Mase, Kenny Chesney, Lil Wyte, Three 6 Mafia, Linkin Park, Steve Earl, Modest Mouse, Darude, DJ Sammy, DJ Magic Mike, Lynard Skynard, Common, Redman, Eminem, Mos Def, Nelly, Blink-182, Green Day, Sum 41, ICP, Rodney Carrington, Stephen Marley, Trailer Choir, Zac Brown Band,
many more but those are just some off the top of my head

food: I like food, not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
form of transportation
some form of communication device
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-why people do the things they do.
-why people are so afraid to be open
-why people judge people before they even meet them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very open person. I will talk about anything and tell pretty much anything. So don't be afraid to ask (unless you are not sure if you really want to know the answer)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are interested in chatting
-interested in rope bondage/suspension.
-looking for someone to hang out with.
-just want to