Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaredf23

29 M Traverse City, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live life to the fullest & don't let anyone stop you from living your dream.I don't like drama. I am down to earth & honest, maybe sometimes to honest about things. I do not live in a dream I do not believe there is a love like in the movies, I believe that love is first and foremost friendship that evolves.

I am Honest, dependable, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
I am working two jobs, to make a living. Trying to finish my last year of my electrical apprenticeship, but is difficult in this area. Once i am back in the trade i will be going back to trade school for more training. Living on my own with my cat as company. Hanging out with my friends when ever I can.
I’m really good at
Making people feel good about themselves and laughing as much as possible. No i am not a joker but laughter brings out the good in people easier. Or so I believe. I am amazing at cuddling & making you feel needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am very polite to everyone around me. Treat everyone as you want to be treated is my theory on life. That i make eye contact when I speak to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of magazines like paintball & video games. Movies it would have to be a real train wreck of a movie for me not to watch because I grew up watching mystery science theater 3000, so I can always have fun watching some bad movies. Movies are a good entertainment after a long day of work,to wine-down the evening. Some T.V. shows i like to watch is Big bang theory, SGU, Real world/Road rules challenges,South park. Music is easy i listen to everything but country music.
The six things I could never do without
1: electricity
2: cell phone
3: water drinkable
4: friends/family I know they are two diff. but I consider them as one.
5: The basic human need everyone needs now & then. ;P
6: Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The day when I don't have to worry about life's sudden change in the road we are heading down. Where my future is heading as long as i stay on my dream road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends down town getting some food/drinks enjoying the simple things. Movies at home relaxing. chatting with my family eating pizza over at there house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an obsession with paintball & technology.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like a man who is confident in who he is. Like drama free lifestyle. If you have a good attitude towards life. Maybe shorter than 6ft will help a little.