Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaredmt81

33 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Hawaii, spent a few years in Seattle for school, then a few years in the bay area for work. Moved back home for a year to be with family, but came back to pursue my career. I'm a bit torn, miss my family... but also want a satisfying career! I have a guitar that I want to learn how to play, and a kitchen table that lost one of its chairs, the table's fault not mine! I am laid back and chill, work hard during the week, like to be out in the sun on the weekend!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting outside of my comfort zone on a daily basis and I am uncomfortably loving it? I think? haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- filling out this profile
- smiling
- trying to find the silver lining
- loving that I am horrible at my favorite hobbies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, like to laugh and have decent manners (thank you Mom and Dad)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Japanese food! sushi, ramen, izakaya, yakiniku etc... I love it all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need much other than family, friends, and challenging things to keep the rest of my life interesting!

Oh, and coffee :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- life
- if I overuse punctuations and elipses
- buying furniture
- what to do on the weekends
- where should I travel next and when will that be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not big on clubs, but I'll go if it's a special occasion... Otherwise, eating out with friends, grabbing boba, movies, working, sleeping, tv, gym, driving range, bowling, etc... I'm up for almost anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy building financial models/valuations in excel spreadsheets :)

Also, anything else no matter how embarrassing or stupid is free game. It's all part of who I am today and there's always a good story behind everything, just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and think we would have fun hanging out!