New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaredsmithlicks

30 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Married
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved here from Florida. The Triangle looks like an endless, dazzling landscape of food and mountains. So far I'm very impressed.

I prefer the outdoors, and am lucky enough to have a job that allows me to be outside while I make no money. Ideally I'd like to do food justice work--essentially making it easier for people to access healthy, fresh food.

I skew more towards being an extrovert than introvert. Sometimes I don't know what to do with people who are particularly quiet, and I wonder if they feel the same way about me.

The impetus other women feel to have a child has, I think, channeled itself in me in the desire for a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My mother used to ask me that too, but then she and her cat became very close, and now all I hear about is what the cat is doing, saying, eating, and killing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers
Enjoying board games and ultimate frisbee while being comically bad at them

The list of things I'm decidedly passable at would be a little longer, and includes:
Farming
Dancing
Remembering faces
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too vague. Narrow down.

Books: Mostly nonfiction

Movies: Documentaries or silly things like cartoons and comedies

Shows: I'm not much a TV person. This year, however, over the course of three months, some friends and I watched Twin Peaks from beginning to end, and I loved it.

Music: I'll only embarrass myself.

Food: I like a hearty meal. I'm a vegetarian. I don't care if you are or not, but I do fall into the stereotype of loving vegetables, and all food, really. For the most part, I eat healthy--working at a natural foods co-op for three years rubbed off on me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycles
Avocados
A sense of community
Books
Dirt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I should go to grad school
How I'd love to go on a bike tour someday
My conflicting feelings about monogamy
Gender roles
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Growing out my fingernails competitively.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're silly, intelligent, sincere, progressive, imbued with a sense of empathy, and want to show me around
You think you can teach me an interesting skill
You know where to go swimming around here
You want to build a box fort