Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaredu

27 M Little Falls, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved to North Jersey from Indiana and have finally become fully settled in the area. I love getting outdoors doing anything active. I'm REALLY into skiing, mountain and road biking, hiking, camping, kayaking). I'm also a big sports guy; I'll watch just about anything that is on but I'm happier doing rather than watching.

**BIG bonus points if you ski/snowboard and/or bike on or off the road**

I'm a very driven and motivated person and I go after what I want. I'm an adventurer and am always up for something new and find that pushing myself outside my comfort zone results in great things. I'm looking for someone who is the same and will push and challenge me in things I love and new things as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a fitness director in campus recreation and I love my job more and more every day!

Outside of work, I am immersing myself in the northeast and taking every opportunity possible for new and exciting experiences.
I’m really good at
Patiently teaching you how to ski or mountain bike or being good ski/snowboard/biking company

*Getting better* at cooking

I'm a great listener and have an ability to recall a conversation held months prior and remember the location and small facts that are really useless and I have no idea why I can remember them.

Building or fixing things. If I could, I would have a second career assembling IKEA items.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate to admit that I haven't done a lot of reading recently, but am changing that. I enjoy books from Tom Clancy or the books of Michael Critchton.

I'll watch just about any movie when I have downtime and don't follow many TV shows regularly but will catch episodes occasionally.

I will listen to just about any kind of music and eat just about any kind of food (I'm realizing there are so many more of a variety of food than in the Midwest). A year ago, I'd have told you I enjoyed only steaks and burgers, but I have been exposed to so many different types of foods it's overwhelming!
The six things I could never do without
-Essentials I will count as 1 item (air, water, friends, family, food, shelter)
-Mountains
-My skis and bikes
-My dog
-Sense of adventure
-Toothpaste/toothbrush...I'd go crazy without them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my career will develop into now that I am 2 years into my field.

How people can be so miserable in their day-to-day lives and never try to change it for the better.

What getaway or adventure I'll be doing next weekend.

Why I don't have many pictures of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
either enjoying a night in with friends or out exploring the area and checking out the sights. A lot of times I would be going to bed relatively early to prepare for my weekend trips.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes treat my dog like a kid. I may have conversations with him and expect him to understand me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
any of the following combination:
you really enjoy the outdoors (something a little more rugged than Central Park please) and want to go on a hiking or biking trip
you love winter and winter activities
you want to share cultural experiences in the area
you want to teach and share with me something you are passionate about
you would like to meet up sooner than later....I'm terrible at responding and would much rather share conversation over a leisurely hike than read text

**I think this should go for both genders, but simply saying "Hi" probably won't get you a response...Sorry! **