Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jareed40

25 M Newton, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Space camp
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Right now I’m in a rebuilding phase in my life, I'm well aware that makes me sound like a shitty football team. I recently got out of the army after 7 years and am starting over. I’m spending a lot of time with my two little boys, ages 4 and 5 and am going to school for computer science.

I’m a laid back guy who has a bit of a sarcastic streak. I’m not mean-spirited, but would
like to meet someone who not only gets my humor, but also can keep up. There is really no hope in besting me, but maybe someone could compete. As a partner,I’m honest, fun, loyal, and gosh darnit, people like me.

The woman for me will be smart, confident, funny, and someone I can totally be myself around. A few million bucks, and a cooking addiction would be cool too. She’ll be relaxed, easygoing and family-oriented and be able to recite the star spangled banner in reverse while filing her 1040EZ in spanish. I want to meet someone who I can talk to about anything from silly to serious topics, someone who gets me. As in, gets me Ice cream so I don't have to put my pants on. Most of all I'm looking for a genuinely sweet girl. I will check. I know it will break your heart but please no "party girls". I have no problem going out and having a good time, I just don't want or need to do it every night. I'm in a much more laid back and relaxing spot in my life and want to keep it that way.

I believe in having manners and treating women like a gentlemen. Most of the time. Sometimes I just want to get the hell inside too! We haven't even met and we are having this argument!? That is so like you.
I’m an animal lover and have a 2-year-old Basset Hound named Hagar, and I volunteer and the humane society in my ample free time. I coach my sons' flag football team. I also picked a school bus up off a group of retarded school children on their way to a bible study.

In my spare time I’m usually hanging out with my family and friends. I’m very outdoorsy—hunting, fishing,camping, etc. When I’m unwinding I like to play video games, but also like to get out to the museum and the zoo with my kids.

I’ve been all over the states and traveled quite a bit while in the army. I love to explore new places and take long drives to see what’s out there.

Music is a huge part of my life. I have pretty eclectic tastes. I could sit here and type bands all day, but my favorites are: Van Halen, Stone Sour, Slipknot, Jamey Johnson, FFDP, The Traveling Wilburys, Aaron Lewis, Alan Jackson, Pop Evil, Neil Young, Shinedown, and of course, the true king, Justin Beiber.

I'll give you a moment to recover from the Sarcasm overload... Proceed.

I have 3 tattoos and plan on getting more when I can decide what I want. Who knows, maybe someone reading this will get their name put on my heart. ****ing Auto-correct, I meant on my ass not my on my heart!

I have a beard. No, I'm not going to shave it. Your only hope in getting rid of it would be roofies or 3. Perhaps some hair spray, a zippo. Maybe I should add steady hands as a requirment...

In all honesty, I'm just looking for a really cool, down to earth chick. A us against the world, partners in crime kinda thing. Obviously I have preferences,of course I would like to have someone that would head bang in the car with me. I'm tired of getting all the looks. If you're cool enough though I really don't give a sh*t what kind of music you listen to. Don't expect me to not give you sh*t about it. And thats how I feel about most things in a relationship. That's why its hard for me to say I'm looking for this. I have no hair color preference, though, I do prefer to date women with hair. If you have a good sense of humor, a pretty face, and are actually interesting and have some level of depth, then we can work the small stuff out. And by we I mean you. I'm a man. If I have an issue I rub some dirt on it and get back to my bench presses. Also it has to be understood that I have kids and a strict 6 month rule on meeting them. If you can handle all that, hell if you've actually read through all of my mindless rambling, then fill out an application.

This is me leaving.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, and working. I also get a chance to sleep on occasion.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm
"That's what she said jokes"
Figuring things out
The Peter Griffin laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Women are pigs, so obviously my boobs.
I really don't know, if I had a choice I would hope my arms, but probably my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Braveheart, Dumb and Dumber, Stepbrothers
Supernatural, Vikings, Eastbound and down(tons more)
Van Halen, Sammy Hagar, Stone Sour, SlipKnot, FFDP, Jamey Johnson
Meat, Potatoes, Chicken cordon bleu, PB&J(grape and creamy the way god intended.)
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My Family
My Dog
Ice Cream
Cool T shirts
Candle lit baths, with rose oil and Tori Amos playing in the background.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever I'm trying to understand at the moment.
How to be a good role model for my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games with my brothers, and having stomach cramps from laughing so hard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the movie the Notebook.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating