Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jareed910

22 Independence, KY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:10am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go to NKU for Accounting and I work at Kroger Pharmacy.

I'm not a picky person and can have fun doing anything, especially if there is interesting conversations going on and with the right people!
Just send me a message, I like stimulating conversations!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school at NKU. It's fine I guess. I also work for Kroger pharmacy. I try to make as much time for friends as possible. Friends are pretty important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I have a very strong work ethic. But I still know how to make time for other important things in life. But I've always enjoyed work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Tommy Boy, Moulin Rouge, Juno, and Baby Mamma, The Fountain, Quills, The Time Machine, Avatar, and The Talented Mr. Ripley...just to name a few..

TV shows? HIMYM, Doctor Who, Trailer Park Boys, Bob's Burger's, South Park, American Dad, Family Guy, The Office, Parks and Rec, Archer, The Unbreakable Kimmie Schmidt, and as much as I'm embarrassed to admit it..Golden Girls is just great. lol....i usually only use netflix to watch TV though.

I'm a really big fan of food. Not picky at all. BUT I love sushi, thai, mexican, and I'm always open to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, a job, a car, my phone, and interesting conversations!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, a lot of my time consists of school and work. So if I'm not worried about either of those I'm probably thinking about my future. Where I'm headed and if I'll find the right person to settle down with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some bourbon and watching netflix, lol. Maybe hanging at a friends. I go out occasionally but loud, crowded bars where the drinks are over priced just isn't all that fun to me haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well its private so why admit it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like a new friend or go out maybe? Let's get to know each other! Maybe get some drinks??