Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jariket

34 Westland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:03am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 34 year old guy living on my own in Westland, MI. I am a pretty big geek as are most of my friends. I am currently attending U of M Dearborn. I'm studying to be a teacher.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying to be an elementary teacher. I've got a couple more years to go but it'll be worth it. It is what I have wanted to do with my life since high school. A variety of things got in my way over the years but no more. But now I know what I want in life and I am going to get it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told by many players over the years that I am the best DM/GM they've ever gamed with. I also really like to draw, though I have recently accepted that I am much better at cartooning than realism. I also fancy myself a writer but I haven't ventured outside of short stories yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read a lot of science fiction, fantasy, and horror. When it comes to movies and music I am much more open.

Some of my favorite films are The Big Lebowski, City of Lost Children, Hellraiser, Ghostbusters, Empire Strikes Back, Army of Darkness, and Dark

The only shows currently airing that I make a point to always catch are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, Sherlock, The Blacklist, and Doctor Who. Some of my all time favorites include Boston Legal, Star Trek: TNG, Battlestar Galactica, Archer, Dead Like Me, Arrested Development, The Golden Girls, The Venture Bros., The Cosby Show, and Gargoyles.

My music taste is all over the map. Some of my favorite musicians include Tom Waits, David Bowie, Leonard Cohen, Johnny Cash, Tori Amos, REM, Scissor Sisters, Black Sabbath, Sarah Brightman, Muse, Elton John.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Parents
My Friends
Taco Bell
The Internet
Role Playing Games
Comic Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the table top game I run. I am always working out new plots in my head. More recently I have decided I want to start writing again. I have many ideas for short stories and novels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I am role playing. I run a game on Fridays. So unless something else comes up that is where I am at.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find anything in my profile fun or interesting. I am always looking for new friends so it certainly cannot hurt to say hello.