Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jarmano

49 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on Long Island and I am of Italian descent. I am fun loving and enthusiast and I enjoy life. I love sports and I am very athletic. Admittedly, I am a reformed party animal.

I am happy in my career as a commercial real estate broker. Talking to strangers comes easily to me and I am actually interested in what others have to say.

Most importantly, I love Jesus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the full and enjoying it! I live in Manhattan and enjoy spending summers in Long Island. I am the founder of a not-for-profit organization revolving around cycling and fashion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my bicycle. But, I also like swimming. I think I am a good uncle as I have developed quite a rapport with my nephews. Inspiring and leading comes naturally as I have a lot of energy. Making people laugh and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My enthusiasm, positive attitude, confidence and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are "The Godfather", "Braveheart", "Gladiator", "Rocky", "Shindler's List" and "Slumdog Millionaire".

My favorite show is "The Book of Mormon".

I enjoy all kinds music and the list is very long. Here is a sampling: U2, Coldplay, Bon Jovi, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Frank Sinatra, Jars Of Clay, The Killers, Queen, The Eagles, Snow Patrol, Elton John, OneRepublic, Maroon Five, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Oasis, Adele, The Fray, Keane, Beyonce, Chris Tomlin, Eros Ramazzotti, Black Eyed Peas, Goo Goo Dolls, Matchbox 20, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Rod Stewart, Katy Perry, Billy Joel, Sade, Andrea Bocelli, Switchfoot, Keane, Hillsong, Train and Nickelback.

Food is easy, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God and Jesus, my friends, my family, music, the beach, having purpose in my life, sports, fitness training and New York.
I went over six, but I just could not give up sports and New York.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God's will for my life. Who I am going to be with. My business, friends and family. Of course, I may be daydreaming about St. Lucia in January, Florence in March, and the Long Island beaches in July.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is generally a rest night for me. But, generally I would be out at dinner with my friends. On occasion I will stop by the Rose Bar on a Tuesday or Thursday night as there is an excellent Jazz Player there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got the moves like Jagger. LOL.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to connect. I am looking for a dating relationship that will lead to a committed relationship and marriage and a family. I keep fit and prefer someone who does also. Thanks.