Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jarojas714

24 M Quezon City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Jonathan but you can call me Atan. I'm very kind and friendly. I love to live life to the fullest. I like to dream big and fulfill those aspirations someday. I'm a bit shy but I'm doing my best to change that. I wanna meet new friends and maybe one day meet Mrs. Right. At first, I was quite skeptical with dating websites but its the start of a new year, time to try something new.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in 3rd year college studying BS Business Administration in UP Diliman. I aspire to become an entrepreneur :)
I’m really good at
I have a talent for programming. I also like photography.I'm also good at computer hardware and software repair. I love gadgets, cellphones and anything that has to do with technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
-I'm cute hahahaha (kapal ng muhka) :)))))))
-I'm quite stout :P (but im working on it :)) )
-I have glasses :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Alchemist, The Little Prince, Tuesdays with Morrie, John Green Books, Harry Potter Novels

Movies: James Bond Films, Star Wars, Up, Despicable Me, Toy Story, Just like Heaven, How to train your dragon, Inception, Kung Fu Panda, Love actually, Letters to Juliet, Wall-E

Music: Simple Plan, Katy Perry, Pitbull, All American Rejects and much more :)

Games: Metal Gear Solid, Call of Duty

Food: Steaks, Salad, Japanese food, and Chinese food :)
The six things I could never do without
My Glasses - I'm blind without these :P

My Watch - I always check on the time :P Life feels so awkward without this :P

My Phones - Keeps me constantly connected to the outside world :P

Laptop with Internet - Haha I basically live on the net :P haha

My ID - I always wear my ID to school. I got used to wearing it back in high school that it became a habit i brought to college.

Yun lang. Wala na akong maisip na panganim :P :)))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general :) I love thinking about the future. I usually day dream about my aspirations in life. I also like contemplating about the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home or spending a night out with my closest friends :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Secret bawal sabihin :P Joke lang :) Get to know me more and I might just tell it to you :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to be my friend :)