Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jarrant

33 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Hong Kong, grew up in Sydney, Australia, been in the US for 5 years now, pretty easy-going and always happy to explore new things.

Looking for people to chat and hang out with, maybe more if it's the right chemistry. I'm generally attracted to someone who is interested in exploring the city, the world and has a variety of interests. Physically, I prefer someone who I can hug and cuddle! Someone with a little bit of meat is nice.

I like to eat, watch movies, play tennis, hang out and road trips! I'm pretty open to anything and would love someone to go explore with me. I'm pretty well-traveled around the world due to my previous jobs and would love to meet people who wants to explore more. I think I'm relatively intelligent and am able to have a conversation about anything. I'm a good listener too.

I am easy going, passionate, and open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a tech startup! I help figure out what products users want and how to make money for the business. Everything to do with mobile I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, movie trivia, cooking, I'm also great with animals and kids. I'm also pretty good at being objective, logical and honest with situations, sometimes to my own detriment. It annoys my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile it seems and also my distinct laugh supposedly. Oh, and my apparent lack of an Aussie accent for some reason....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of food but I looooooove desserts. Favorite so far is bread and butter pudding. My favorite movies are generally cartoons but I really like: Little Miss Sunshine, Wall-E, The Incredibles. I'm a huge fan of Top Chef, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Entourage, Little Britain and Glee. Favorite Songs include: Keane - Somewhere only we know, Jose Gonzalez - Heartbeats, Peter, Peter Bjorn And John - Young Folks, Foo Fighters - Best of You, Cyndi Lauper - Time after Time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Friends, Movies, Desserts, Heavenly Bed and Pillow (counts as one set!), Tennis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next in my life. This could include where I want to travel next, what type of work I want to do, places I want to explore in SF or as simple as what I want to eat for dinner tonight.

I also plan to start my own company soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just hanging out with friends. I occasionally like to just watch TV at home when I just want to chillax but I generally like to go out and catch up with friends. I'm up for anything really, drinks, dinner, movies, clubbing, musicals, theater, or just have sex.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a small birthmark on the side of my butt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attracted to me physically and mentally.