Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jarvlet

43 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In 3 short days on a holiday week where nothing is going on at work I've gotten myself addicted to answering these trivial little personality questions. These questions are worse than potato chips... You can't answer just one.

Comparing my answers to "yours" has been a lot of fun too... I'd really like to contact "you," but I'm not into hassling chicks...

So here's the deal: ping me with a message (no great detail necessary -- "tag you're it" is all I need) and I promise to go through all your questions. I'm even going to start commenting on these questions they're so fun.

L8r sk8r.
What I’m doing with my life
- Looking for you
I’m really good at
- Flying kites
- Puddle stomping
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Authors: Anything Michael Abrash or Dan Ariely
- Movies: Anything from Dark or Romantic sections of Netflix (ideally that's an AND more than an OR -- True Romance, Breaking the Waves, Fight Club, Fifth Element, Heathers...)
- Shows: Anything involving Nathan Fillion or Bryan Cranston
- Music: Anything Wax Trax! or "Skrillex/Ellie Goulding"-seeded Pandora
- Food: Anything or Anything. Seriously, I'm game to eat anything
The six things I could never do without
- Functional languages (for proving)
- Scripting languages (for hacking)
- The Cloud (for storing)
- Music (for streaming)
- Backpacking (for escaping)
- Alarm clock (for working)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Revolutionary data mining and discovery tools using graphics and animation
- Zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually finishing work in order to be caught up and prepared for Monday.

It is my personal goal to change that now (I still plan to be ready for Mondays, but not at the expense of the weekend!).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel the poke.

My eyes are shut tight. Eye stars clearing. I'm concentrating with all my mental powers... Straining, bearing down, reaching out...

Travelling along El Camino -- making the turn... Finding your street...

Finding your place -- there it is. Focusing harder... Zooming in. It's working!

Willing with every ounce: there you are. At your computer. I'm behind you: concentrating harder. Spectrum rotates. Colors sizzle.

<wave>This is the droid you're looking for.</wave>

Did you feel it? Did you feel the poke on your shoulder?

Poke again! Mmmpf!

Don't worry -- its just my finger. Otherwise, you'd know.

Think you felt the poke? You did, I swear. Click send now.