Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jarymayblige

28 Pusan, South Korea Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Vancouver originally. I like to stay as active as possible; I'm into a bunch of different sports and clubs here in Busan. Music is also a pretty central thing for me.
I guess it's also important to note that negativity is a deal breaker for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, writing, traveling, playing, learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can play sports and music fairly well. I also love teaching and improving my skills in the classroom with kids. I guess I'm good at packing a lot of stuff into one day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Foster Wallace - The Pale King, Alexandre Dumas, A.S. Byatt, Vikram Seth, Dylan Thomas, T.S. Eliot, Nabokov.

Most Wes Anderson films, the Big Lebowski, O Brother where art Thou? Les Misérables, Fargo, The Castle.

I tend to listen to everything from Top 40 stuff to Kate Bush. Some of my favourites are Radiohead, Father John Misty, Blur, The Talking Heads, Gillian Welch, Beyoncé, Notorious BIG, Joni Mitchell and most old folk tunes, The National, Wu Tang, Oasis, Sam Cooke, Otis Redding... I like most stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Guitar, a passport, waygook.org, Books, Chucks, exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
learning new tunes to play, stuff that's going on around me, upcoming projects, writing assignments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Gwangalli like pretty much every other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am, in fact, a gastropod.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found my profile interesting. It's the internet, go nuts!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!