Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jas6t

26 M Leesburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A college graduate who is currently working in retail to save up for grad school. I am a big sports fan but also big into movies and music. I'm a Navy brat who has lived all over and now ended up in the DC area. I like to make situations awkward and have been known to make quite random comments to any situation. Family and Friends mean everything to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a college graduate that is currently a manager at a retail store in DC. I am moving beyond just having a job and wanting to begin a career. I am not a guy who is content on settling with just having a job, I like to go all out and work hard to get where I want to be in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and making things awkward. But beyond that I am really good at learning. I am always trying to learn new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it is that I am always smiling. I try to enjoy life as much as possible and I try to show it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie top five: (in no order cause it always changes)
Step Brothers
Billy Madison
Star Wars
Gettysburg
Anchorman

Top five bands:
Yellowcard
Foo Fighters
Mumford & Sons
Jimmy Eat World
Young the Giant

Top five books:
Flashman
Red Badge of Courage
Hunger Games
Killer Angels
Blackout

Top five shows:
Big Bang Theory
Ghost Hunters
Family Guy
How I Met Your Mother
SportsCenter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My good friends
3. Sports
4. Music
5. My Pets
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I work hard to get where I am and am always thinking about how to better it for myself and those around me. I have some pretty avid dreams and expect nothing except fulfilling them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am an easy going guy. If I have the choice between a club or the vineyards, I'd choose the vineyards every time. I love to socialize and meet new people so going out is not a problem.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask and I'll let you know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun loving and caring person. I love sweet women and I am not big into party girls. Learn, laugh, love these are what life is all about!