Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jas7

34 M Long Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Ilongo (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So far, I've had no real luck here. So I've stop putting in effort. But still hopeful. Looking for a real and serious connection.

After being surrounded by negetivity at my work place, I think it's time to counter balance it and surround myself with more humble minded people. :)

If you have a geeky, nerdy hobby. Then your awesome. Everyone I know skates, skis, bikes or hikes, nothing wrong with it. But don't know many my age who are NOT into comics, anime or video games... :(
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get the best out of life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artistic and creative stuff. And knower of randomly useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet. But if I like you, it'll be hard for me to shut up. Seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art books, Korean dramas and action movies. Love Asian and Mexican foods. When it comes to books, I'm a geek, Art books!

My playlist consists of 2PM, BIG BANG, Ayumi Hamasaki, Utada Hikaru. And Random amounts of Rap, Industrial Metal/Rock. I listen to everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Computer
Internet
A job?
My car?
A life?
I can't think of anymore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where will I be in 5-10 years... Where the love of my life is.

Also, health of my loved ones... Always concerns me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing anything. Working out for an hour, watching animations on the youtubes. It's usually random and I take what I can get.

Working more then 8 hours a day usually leaves me with nothing to do. Most friends have their own family to tend to. And I'm not much of a bar hopper... I do like going out to dinners though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always wanted to be a hero.

I haven't dated nor had a serious relationship in a long time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your serious.