Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 F Farmington, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:37pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm here looking to branch out and meet new people. I enjoy art fairs, sampling local micro brews, going to indie concerts at magic stick, museums, dance performances, mountain biking, working out, hiking and other outdoor adventures. I would like to find an activity partner that is into a healthy lifestyle but isn't too obsessive about it.

I can probably be best described as the edgy, artsy girl that goes against the grain. Not's just in my wiring. I do have classic old school values and that tends to throw most people off.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on growing my business and my personal life through new friends.
I’m really good at
Most people say cooking. I like to draw and paint.
The first things people usually notice about me
Appearance wise it's my red hair and piercing grey eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer classical fiction (Camus, Beckett, Dostoevsky, Rand, Orwell, etc.) but I like to toss in non-fiction to expand the mind (Dawkins, Pollan, Krakauer, RIP Hunter S. Thompson).

I listen to all genres but my collection is dominated by Indie, Alternative and old school punk. I need to get my daily dose of Iggy and the Stooges and Nina Simone. The ipod tends to repeat MGMT, CSNY, Tokyo Police Club, Deerhoof, Arcade Fire, The Gits, The Temper Trap, White Rabbits, Muse, Black Flag, The Clash, Fugazi, Dead Kennedys, Circle Jerks, Ramones, The Replacements, Ministry, MC5.

I prefer documentaries and foreign films but I have a secret love for horror films and slasher flicks. I like to watch True Blood, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy and Dexter.

I try to eat clean foods (organic) but I don't believe in taking it to the extreme. I have a weakness for pizza and craft beer or Godiva chocolates paired with Pinot Noir. I am referred to as a flexitarian (dominate veggie based with a little meat). I try to keep the temple clean from pesticides and antibiotics.
The six things I could never do without
1. My close group of family and friends
2. My two cats
3. A huge stack of books
4. A fully loaded ipod
5. A huge pot of coffee brewed in my technivorm coffee maker
6. My integrity and pride.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing. I call it my monkey mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Something mellow since I work Saturday.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you think we'd get least as friends. Please don't waste my time if you are out of my age bracket, haven't completed your profile, left out pictures or want to be insincere (I will report you). Also, I am not anti kids but my work schedule isn't a 9-5 gig (I work 4 weeknights and might get off work at 7 or 8pm). I am more apt to want to hang out on the weekends or see someone that is willing to work around this. For all the single dads that have your kids on the weekends or lack free time, it probably won't work. I'm interest in meeting people in person so those of you wishy washy types that can't pick a time for coffee or beer please keep going to the next profile.