Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jas_r

26 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working hard by day full time, having fun in the evenings. A down to earth man who has a B.S. and am working on his masters. I've traveled a few places, seen a few things, and want to travel some more with the right person. Rather cook than eat out; cooperation over competition. Focus free time on projects, exercise, and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 40hrs a week. Getting a masters degree as well.
Home Projects, cycling, hiking, working out, staring at the night sky, hanging out with friends, and looking for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in almost any situation.
When I do a job, I do it well. I don't see any other way to do it.
I host a solid house party. It's all about energetic music, tasty food, and delightful games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a caring, compassionate person to be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot of fiction books, it's mostly manuals, datasheets, and textbooks. I have a nook, but it isn't used as much as I'd like.
You'll have to ask me about the rest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing with friends.
Cruising on twisty mountain roads with the top down and blue skies above.
Music playing in the background.
Something that pushes me further as an individual, whether it be projects, learning an instrument, or just my work.
Cycling in the early morning before it's too hot out.
and You.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the problems of the day so that I'll have solutions tomorrow. How to improve myself and surroundings to make life just a little bit better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having fun with friends or staying in and working on projects, watching movies, watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me better before I indulge your curiosity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
this profile was able to convey to you the type of person I am and that you think I am someone you want to know better.