Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Arvada, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03am
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Wants kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just living life one day at a time. I'm a kind and caring person who will do anything for the people I care about. I am a trusting person overall, but you have to work to earn it. I am Dog person for sure and I Have a Black Lab who is 8 and a Chihuahua Palmarainian(spelling) mix who is 3. I moved out to Colorado to be closer to my family and see what the big city has to offer. So far I enjoy the area and it reminds me so much of Oregon with the tall mountains and lakes. I love to camp and be outside. Im a huge sports fan and baseball is my favorite, and even tho I am a big Yankees I really look forward to catching Rockies games on the regular.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and exploring the area, checking out all that Colorado has to offer. Working on bettering my life daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars and working with my hands. I love to cook and BBQ. Being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav movie Dumb and Dumber, Old school, Super Troopers, Tosh, family guy and down for pretty much most music as long as its not yelling at me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, my dogs, my car, my hobbies and Great Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what am I going to do with my days off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, and hanging out. I'm well past my dance club bar scene.... not saying I don't enjoy a nice sports bar tho
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would hit it off good or just want to talk.