Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasmin345

34 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from NYC, living in Oakland for almost 8 years now. I love it here.

I'm an urban planner / educator and I work with teens throughout the east bay. I have a pup who keeps me busy outdoors, hiking in the hills and on neighborhood walks by the lake.

I'm a pretty active girl. I run most mornings, do yoga a few times a week, and take dance classes. I love camping and being outdoors, and I'm always interested in exploring new places.
What I’m doing with my life
I have always been really passionate about my work. It's allowed me to travel around the country and meet awesome people, and now to work building up Oakland.

I am spending a lot of time in my yard these days, landscaping and gardening. Digging in the dirt is fun, and so is cleaning up nice to go out at night. I'm really lucky to have friends who DJ and put on awesome parties around the Town.
I’m really good at
Finding secret swimming spots, cooking up yummy dinners, dancing, seeing the good in people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading a few things right now - this book about the Pacific Crest Trail, and Born to Run about these amazing Mexican long distance runners. I really like Junot Diaz, Arundhati Roy, Thich Nhat Hanh, and Jhumpa Lahiri.

It's important to me to date someone who has good taste in music :) I really like alt latino, reggae and hip hop, and m ward...but I'm open to hearing new good stuff. I also like m ward and 'my dad's music' - Neil Young, Bob Dylan, etc. I need to get a record player.
The six things I could never do without
morning jog
sunset puppy walks
my family
good friends
pt reyes
ice cream and maybe whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building a good life for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Around a firepit with friends in Oakland, eating at Off the Grid, kicking it at a bar, resting up for the weekend, or anything else that feels good at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I save my secrets for my friends and loves...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet up. I'm probably better in person than on a computer screen. I'm smart, fun, chill, and I've been told I'm pretty sexy too.

Holler if you're kind, sincere, and cute. Extra points if you're an A's fan :)