Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasminasauras

23 Kent, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right, what do i write here...
Im a girl.... (Shock horror!) Im 22.
Im really short compared to a lot of people i know.
I really like my music at the minute, I listen to it everyday without fail.
I had moved out of my place back to the family home for personal reasons.
Personally i see all the negatives in me and need someone who i trust to tell me my positive qualities. I have been told i a sweet kind and caring.
Im used to being played and used in relationship... like a stepping stone... but i am slowly building up my confidence

I can't really think of much more but if you want to know more then ask me ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to volunteer at a nursey school in a session called "messy play", however i have given that up for now but i hope to continue that again soon.
I am studying through the Open University which will start in October so im really looking forward to that as it gets my mind active again
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a very artistic person.. however i am very private with my art work.
I am a good listener and i care for other a lot... all my friends know they will never be alone while im here, which is apparently a good thing, but it can get a little annoying, haha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shortness obviously then my eyes usually
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books i don't really much because my concentration on reading is limited

I used to watch a lot of movies now sometimes i go to the cinema to what something there

Really into the big bang theory, the simpsons and family guy

I like rock music and a wide variety of other music, if it sounds good to me I'll play it.

Favourite food is chinese and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My little (he's rather long though) cat Tigger
Internet
Phone
My iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i like to think about the future... and when im out next because i always have to have plans so if i dont have them i spend a lot of time thinking about what should i plan next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually socializing, but mainly with friends indoors as i am a very shy person.
If not that then im usually on my laptop ^_^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been through alot of difficult things so ive decided to trasform into an Alien!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yout have things in common with me and would like to know more about me.. however i know i am a difficult person to get along with :(