jasminekuulei
22 Kamuela, HI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jasminekuulei
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm young i'll admit....but i am also fun to be around. yes i'm 21 and i have a lot of things that i have to do when it comes to others but i also have thing that i want to do when it comes to myself. i don't try to be perfect for anybody i just like being myself and i am as real as it's going to get. i'm thankful for so many things in life that i don't know where to start and just as long as i'm still living on this earth i'm going to live my life the way that i want to live it out....not too simple yet not as complicated as others think it should be.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to get back into going to college and spending time with my wonderful family.
I’m really good at
i do love to draw and paint, even though i haven't done so in quite a while.
I also love writing and I've gotten into the habit of keeping a journal so everything I write or draw just goes in there.

my personal quote: " In your world there are no rules......in my world there is no escape."
The first things people usually notice about me
depends on what they notice about me.....everything varies with different people but to me i think it's beauty and the kind of personality that i have.
I'm kind spirited and I have a big heart so I honestly don't care what they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything and everything!!!!
just too many to say.
The six things I could never do without
My sons, my daughter, family, friends, college
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do for the rest of my life and where i'm going from here!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling out with my family at home and spending time with my daughter or watching movies, playing videogames, or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that i have a huge fear of being alone forever and not ever knowing how to be happy again.
You should message me if
If you are just looking for a new friend to talk to.
More