Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasoco

32 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Olympia but, trying to find my path in life. So far its been a long and winding road. Learning alot of new stuff that I thought I would never have to know.For my plan on getting plenty of exercise I ride my bicycle, Typically I start at Lacey to Yelm and back.

One of my latest projects was to make a grand staircase for furball (cat). Included a nice entry way that lets light in.

My computer project was and still is difficult to complete, getting a server case and pop it under my bed re-locate cables, connectors, Next is finding server rack rails. Want to build a command center but buying it would cost too much. World domination doesn't come cheep.

I am not crazy, strange, and scattered
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school to get out of this situation.
Eating better, by staying away from junk food and pop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a good listener. Finding better food for my self keep my self healthier than before. Coming up with strange ideas (Monitor stand w/built in bed).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies Clover Field, Last action hero, All Startrek Movies, Stargate SG1, NCIS,

Food Pizza, sushi, Strawberry milk, and just about anything is good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Google, bicycle, Computer, video games, my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life. My electronic entertainment such as computer, make my play time more fun.

Working on Life goals, currently go to school.

Hunting down easy recipes to make eating healthy easier.

What are we doing tonight Brain?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gay.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy technology like computer networks. Or want to talk to me.

Or figured out what kids program I used to watch as a kid.