Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jason1004

27 M Boone, IA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a laid back guy who is just trying to make the most out of my life and enjoy it at the same time. I love to play guitar. I have been playing since I was 8 years old. My other passion is computers. I just started my own little business and am trying to get myself out there. I am now just half-looking for that girl to spend the rest of my life with and grow old together. If she shows up, great. If not, that's okay, too. Not a matter to be taken lightly. I'm just here for the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
I started my own repair/custom build business for computers and am seeing where that takes me. Other than that I am just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Building computers, playing guitar, cracking jokes and other random stuff. Also a good listener and just being goofy.I am also a movie junkie and can tell you more than you probably want to know. I have also been told I give amazing back massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crooked grin is the one I usually get. I have gotten a lot on my eyes, too, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I love suspense books such as John Grisham and Michael Crichton books. Mysteries and Stephen King, also.
-Any action or comedy movie is good.
-Seafood, Mexican and Asian (I am talking real Asian, not take out Chinese) Other than that I will eat anything. Except cooked peas, never the peas.
The six things I could never do without
-Computers (I am a computer tech freak, what do you expect)
-Silence, which really is golden.
-The internet and Netflix
-Music and my guitar
-Family
-Relaxation time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to make something out of myself and just living life to the fullest and trying to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever I feel like. Usually something different every Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know how to sew and french braid. Shh! it is a secret!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone who isn't afraid to make a total embarrassment of himself to make people laugh. Also if you want to have a good time to where you won't think of the worries of the day (you have to leave your worries at the doorstep). Last, but not least, message me if you want to, obviously. I hope OKCupid isn't twisting you arm to do so ;)