Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Valparaiso, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Oct 14, 2012
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think the best thing to do is tell you what seperates me from other guys. Here goes will never have to ask me to buy you flowers. I do it because its my way of showing I appreciate you. I can't cook very well but I would totally do the dishes and clean up up for you. I always clean up after myself. I am always respectful and chivalrous towards women and I take pride in that. I am a loyal friend and a good listener and I take pride in that. I do have a son that I see every weekend and he's a great kid. If you wanna know anything else. Just ask me. Goodluck.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursuing an associate's degree in criminal justice. There is a wide variety of things to do in the field and I have no clue what I'm gonna do when I graduate in a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being loyal, respectful, kind and caring. Guess that's all I can think of for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
quiet at first, trustworthy, easygoing, and really really tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
authors are stephen king, dean koontz, jonathan kellerman, james patterson. I like all kinds of movies but, I do enjoy horror and action the most. Foods is chocolate, ice cream, burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son
2. My phone
3. My 360
4. My sleeping mask
5. My sports channels
6. My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and winning the lottery. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with my boy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've only had 2 relationships and I am 29.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet a real down to earth nice guy.