Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jason13x

28 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm thoughtful. I communicate with my feelings. Honest. Loyal. I have a strong mind.

I like playing sports with friends when I get the chance.

I'm family orientated, affectionate, and caring.

I think things through a lot, and I believe the best way to build a house is slowly with care. (via, a relationship)

I have an open mind, and I like a woman who has depth, is thoughtful and isn't afraid to follow what she believes in but still considers the advice of those who matter most to her.

I want to be a good father and husband someday.

Lets be friends at first and take things slow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't know where my future will lead me yet. But I would like to have a positive affect on the world, and become a better human being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well now, the fact that i shaved my head.
Easy to get along with.
Rasonable, Sensible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Terminator 2. Personally, the only movie I can think of where the sequel was better. John q, Avatar, Titanic, Mortal Kombat, Ip man, Schindler's List

Shows:One Peice, Naruto, Bleach, smallville, supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good hearted woman
My family and my friend Brice
Morals and Principles
honesty and trust
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Family, friends, people, How to make the world a better place and better myself, ect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a virgin. I've never kissed or done anything sexual with a girl before. I want all my firsts and lasts to be with the same good woman.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for something meaningful and life long.
If your willing to wait until marriage.