41 Aurora, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun, good-hearted kind of guy, and laugh easily! I have a great career, am well-educated, and can get along well with just about everyone, and enjoy my time in most any situation when I'm with the right person.

I've got a positive outlook on the world, and I can't wait to find the RIGHT person to enjoy my time and settle down with. I'm more of a jeans and t-shirt type, but I'm told I clean up in a suit well. I enjoy anything outdoors, Chicago sports, and love both kids and animals.

Thanks for reading, good luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Working ridiculously hard, being a good father to my son, and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Finding the bright side in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look better in person than I do in my pictures. Seriously, several people I've met here have told me that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Sushi & steak, almost all breakfast foods, pretty much any salty snack.

walking dead, Big Bang, breaking bad, game of thrones modern family, history channel, chicago sports, shawshank, matrix, braveheart, the sandlot, and the all time #1.....a Christmas Story.
The six things I could never do without
I could do without anything if I had to, besides food, water, and my boy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This one is better left for live conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my son, recovering from a long week, or out enjoying a good meal and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Again, better left for live conversation, but I'm an open book.
You should message me if
You want to. I'd love to hear from you!