Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good guy, I love life, and I make it a point to enjoy every day. Travel and adventure is a must for me. I just returned from Egypt and am already contemplating S. Africa or Malaysia. Friends always tell me that I brighten their days.

I am original, optimistic, and incredibly fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Plain and simple, I'm living each day to its fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, critical thinking, bicycling, meeting goals, getting lost in a foreign country, making killer CD's for friends, procrastinating, surprising people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much always happy, no matter what. There's a bright side to just about everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Guy Ritchie, Chuck Palahniuk, addicted to (I listen to everything...Metro Station, Kanye, TCS, my musical tastes are really all over the map). I love food. Favorite meals have been at: Don Jose's, El Torito, Maggiano's, Wahoo's, Villa Nova, this breakfast place in Laguna, Felix', Versailles, this awesome pasta place on the sand in Monterroso Del Mar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my health...I feel so fortunate to have it.
2. my travelling, but love the independence of my car.
3. Good music, whether it's on my ipod, radio, streaming or live.
4. the internet.. wikipedia, email, hulu, and google. okc too, i guess.
5. hmm... I'm pretty adaptable and have moved, travelled, and experienced enough to realize I can pretty much survive without a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
goals and how to accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work, out with friends, on a date, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it depends on what you ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have opposable thumbs.