Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jason479

35 M Blacklick, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am going to try something on here that you don't often find on dating sites ... brutal honesty.

I am looking for someone to have a serious relationship with, whether that leads to marriage will remain to be seen. I do not want kids of any kind (whether it be made by me or by someone else). I am not a huge animal lover because I am allergic to just about everything with fur (and no, the hypoallergenic creatures don't really make a difference either). I have accepted the fact that I am a big guy, although I do constantly try to work on that, I don't foresee me being much smaller than I am now. However, one good thing about big guys is that we make great cuddlers ... Which is something I quite enjoy. I think I am a fairly good looking fella, no modeling contracts but I don't think I'm ugly by any stretch.

I am your typical atypical guy. I like sports, watching ... playing ... talking about, all of the above. I am an OSU and a Cleveland sports fan but I can watch just about anything. I play golf, volleyball and occasionally some basketball. Having said that, I also like musicals, all different kinds of music, tv and movies ... And I tend to listen to and watch a lot of all of them. On top of that I sing, all the time ... I think I am a pretty decent singer but I don't see me being signed to any recording deals anytime soon. Food, everyone needs it to live, I LOVE IT ... in all forms. You don't get to be the big guy I am by not.

So if you are still reading this, which would be fantastic, and think we might hit it off ... Please feel free to shoot me a line, I try to respond back at least something to any I get. Hope to hear from ya.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to make my way through this crazy thing called life. Always looking for the next big adventure!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i can't say I am "really" good at these but I am pretty good at volleyball, karaoke and cooking ... I'm sure there are others but that's all I can think of right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I am a pretty big guy ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read that much ...

I love movies and music ... And I will watch/listen to just about anything.

I enjoy a see food diet ... i see food, i eat it!! : ) Except bananas and avocados (i'm allergic).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good food & beer
Music
My DVR
Road Trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Randomness ... my brain is an A.D.H.D. playland ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the Friday ... sometimes I am home, sometimes I am out with friends, somtimes I am heading out of town ... my calendar is fairly full most of the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should ask ... if I just offer it up then its not very private is it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have liiked what you have read about me and think we might hit it off. I hope to hear from you ...