Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jason98ss

35 M East Moline, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my is Jason I'm 34 years live in East Moline IL . I'm a single father with a.perfect 6 year old son I have him every Thursday and every other weekends . So I'm hopping the person that I date will be ok with my schedule my son always come first. I work in shipping department at a factory and I work days and 99% of the time I don't work weekend's so I can have a personal life. My interest are of corse spending my time with my son , I like the outdoors fishing, shooting/hunting, four wheelers , Playing Golf witch I suck at, playing baseball, basketball and other things. I like pretty much all types of music more Rock and Alternative music from back in the mid 1990's and I like to sit back and watch movies and White Sox games and Bears Games and Black Hawk Games. I'm looking for a nice down to earth girl that's got her head on straight and knows what she wants in life I'm not wanting a party girl that loves to drink all the time that's a big turn off due to I don't drink anymore. I also wanting somebody that gets along with kids and likes them or has them . I Also like going to Concerts and Baseball games and Car shows I'm a big time gear head . Like going to the Drag Stripe to Watch and Race. But feel free to ask me question and we will go from there . Have a nice day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work full-time at a Factory in the shipping department I own my own Cars and have an apartment in the city's. I have future goals would like to go back to School and get a degree in Welding witch that field pays very good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are I like Steven King books Christine, Stand by Me, Pet Cemetery. Chris Jericho Lions Tail and Chris Jericho second book also. For movies I'm up for anything I like Action movies , Comedy, Scary movies when it comes to movies I'm not picky. My favorite Tv shows The Simpson's, Family Guy, Arrow, Monday Night Raw, Pretty much any Car related show. Movies I like all the Fast & Furious movies , Scary movies when they were good Halloween, Friday the 13th , Marvel and Dc Movies /Superhero movies and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son. 2. Family 3. Friends.4 My Job. 5 My Car 6. Phone this way I can keep in touch with the important people in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm I going to do when I have my Son next fun things to do. My future down the road wanting to settle down and have another kid or so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well every other Friday I have my son but for the most just staying home and pretty much boring.