Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jason9m9

19 M Summerfield, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Jason! I am not your typical everyday guy and I take much pride in being at least a little different from the rest. I have a pretty big heart and I'm one of those people who really truly care about the people in my life. I am the kinda guy that goes out of his way to make someone feel at least a little more special. I love using humor and happiness to brighten others day. I am shy at first however, when I become comfortable around a new person or talking to someone I become very outgoing. I have been doing video production and photography since about 7th grade and I love creating videos as my passion. I love photography very much as well and finding beauty in nature.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending Western Carolina University in North Carolina to major in Film Production. I live in Florida however. After college I would like to get into some form of video production. My biggest goal is to someday work on a film that will be featured in theaters nationally.
I’m really good at
I take pride in my videos and photography, many have told me that I hold much talent in the area and I always aspire to become better with my art. Instagram: @jamitproductions
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people immediately notice that I am super friendly when you try to get to know me. They will also compliment me on how funny I can be sometimes and many have come to find that I am a really big sweetheart because of how compassionate I can be and the things I do on occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Lucky One, Armageddon, JAWS, Back To The Future, The Great Gatsby.. just to name a few I'm a HUGE movie person. (Obviously from my major.)

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, That 70's Show, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother. Mostly enjoy sitcoms.

Music: I love all types of music, except some rap and screamo. Everything else though I enjoy very much. I love music. My favorite however, would have to be Owl City, but usually everything else is fair game! Did I mention I like music... a lot!

Food: Love most kinds of food unless its just wayyyyy out there. Favorite is Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friendship
Love
Happiness
Fun
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my hopes are for the future, the people in my life in the present, and the pastimes I wish to continue doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday and Saturdays are usually my fun nights. Bowling, dancing, movies, whatever it takes to just release the stress of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes caring is my biggest weakness.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you've actually read my profile. Are looking for more than just a short fling. You are looking for a guy that is unlike the rest, a guy who will truly care, who is compassionate, has a big heart, is funny, adventurous, creative.. someone who is really easy to talk to as a friend and anything more.