Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jason_clow1989

24 M Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets see, about me... I've never been one to spout off about me, so lets give it a shot!

Born and raised in Reno with the exception of 4 years in WA and Afghanistan (I'm an Army vet). I just recently moved to Monroe, so far its been one of the best choices I've made in a long time. I love nature, I would take a weekend out four wheeling, hiking, camping, fishing, well, just being outdoors over a weekend in the city. I am addicted to working on cars and just about anything to do with mechanics.
If you asked my friends they would describe me as a "social chameleon", since I seem to be able to get along with close to anyone (or at the very least tolerate them).
I am very spontaneous. I love road trips, wherever they may lead. Although more often than not, they lead to the ocean.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! I'm currently undecided upon a career path. I was going to school to be a Firefighter, however since the changing of regulations, I'm not allowed to do that because I had asthma as a child.
So for the time being, I'm working full time and enjoying waking up on the green side of the grass each day.
As money permits I'm also pursuing my pilots license.
I don't want to spend life working for someone else. Or even fighting my way to the top of a heartless corporation. I would much rather own my own business, that however requires a large amount of capital, which I do not have. Catch 22! One day though, I will be my own boss.
I’m really good at
Just about anything I genuinely set my mind to in all honesty. I try to experience a multitude of tasks to see what all is out there.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lets meet up, you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I haven't been reading much lately. When I do its usually Dean Koontz, Stephen King, John Grisham. Various language books or any book I can obtain knowledge from.

Movies: All genres with the exception of "westerns".

Shows: I don't have cable TV, so whatever looks good on Netflix. Walking dead, Wilfred, Continum, How it's made, How do they do it? Anything on Science Channel.
Broadway shows are the best and if I lived in NY I would go bankrupt going to all of the plays.

Music: I listen to it all depending on my mood, country is my favorite.

Food: Well this question is about impossible for me to answer, I will eat anything once.
Favorites are Pasta, Sushi or Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Never is too strong a word.
There's nothing I could NEVER go without (outside of the obvious of course.)
There are things I'd like to have though.
1. My Faith.
2. Outdoors.
3.
4. Family.
5. Cell phone. Meh...
6. Books.
The thing I had listed as 3 I'm now without. Prime example that never is too strong of a word!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what's in store. What challenges I can overcome. Oh yeah, I broke out the cliche!
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar with friends. Or anywhere with friends for that matter. A night in is also ideal. Depends on the mood.
But then again, I try to avoid typical, typical becomes mundane!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I post it here its not very private now is it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to...