Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jason_curious

43 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have many sides and it just depends on the moment and situation which side comes out. I'm an easy going person that was born and raised in Hawaii and now live in the Bay area. You will find that I can be funny and witty but I can also be shy. I have my moments of being active and outgoing as well as enjoying downtime by getting comfortable on my couch watching tv or a movie. I've grown up playing sports and focused on volleyball in college. You can still find me in the gym playing in leagues.

I also have a sarcastic side that tends to get me in trouble as well as sometimes not thinking about what I am saying. I am also up for adventure and traveling. I like to explore new places and meet new people.

There are many more sides...which do you bring out?? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I am very easy to be around and fun to hang out with. Upon meeting me people feel a sense of freedom to open up and be themselves. I don't judge and provide an atmosphere with no boundries.

Oh, wait...did that mean physically? Then it would be my eyes or my smile. :) see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many to list. You can typically find me reading fiction but I've also been on a young adult kick lately. I really enjoyed the Eragon series and Hunger Games. I also enjoy some non fiction, like Don't Kiss Them Goodbye by Allison Dubois. The author is a Medium and this is her book about the spirits she meets. I've always been fascinated about the other side and I find it interesting to read about someone who has been tested by the Univ. of Az. and found to accurately communicate with the dead. My favorite book though is Watchers by Dean Koontz. I really liked the main character, Einstein, who was a very intelligent dog, and I love dogs.

As for movies I like all kinds from comedies, romantic comedies, action, horror, and drama. I like bits and pieces of all kinds of music but the radio is usually tuned to Top40 or alternative. As for food anything with seafood in it is yummy.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, sushi, kissing, traveling, movies and sunshine. Oh wait, I need one more....hot showers!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Curiosity...I'm curious about so many things. What is that person thinking? Why are they doing that? Predicting action and reaction. Good ol' people watching!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically you can find me wondering what am I going to do this weekend. That is if I am not playing volleball or hanging with friends. You can even catch me curled up on the couch watching a movie or sometimes reading a book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are someone who loves to laugh and is curious about exploring things as I am. Someone that is easy to be around and enjoys life. Let's get to know each other!