Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Arlesey, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:01pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've had a fantastic career in the technical side of the entertainment industry which has taken me all over the world.

I now work as an audio visual specialist.

Three years ago I founded a Space Research Company as a way to inspire young people to pursue further studay and careers in Science & technology through meaningful space research. I own my own Observatory just on the Cambs/Herts border.

In my spare time I enjoy cycling, kayaking, and try to get to the gym occassionally. Ive also just got into meditation which im really enjoying.

I love to travel, explore new places, and im definatley a bit of a foodie!!

If your looking to get to know a nice guy and maybe see how things go and you think we may have some stuff in common then I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life day by day and not planning too far ahead into the future...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling Lots. Making new friends, and just being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile and cheerful character
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very eclectic taste in music and like most things from Jazz, Funk, Pop and Rock to some classical composers.

I'm a bit of a foodie and enjoy eating out and cooking at home (yes I can cook just about)

When I do have time to read I like to pick up a book that I can learn something from.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My family & good friends
3. My health
4. My job
5. My Car
6. Last but not least... Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the universe works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for my next adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a passionate, fun, kind, considerate and caring guy