Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jason_mc

31 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First year BME grad student in Boston. Math and science are often the only things that make sense. Electronic and triphop are my favorite music types. Work hard, play hard, if not harder is my MO. I don't lack social skills, I just don't have many opportunities to meet girls, or people in general for that matter. I'm mostly apathetic to extracurriculars let alone have enough time. I have a really good friendship with a group of the other first year BME grad students. BMEs are awesome, we are the coolest of all the engineers. Trust me, I come from a nerdier major. I got me some bathin' apes (no, not really)

I am geeky, old-fashioned, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Calculating the entropy of proteins, Signal processing, determining structures based on x-ray diffraction, that sort of thing
I’m really good at
Math, Windows Pinball, see above
The first things people usually notice about me
My piercing blue eyes and their intenseness, height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For simplicity, I list my most recent 3 favorite (in most cases)

(a) Brothers Karamazov, Oryx and Crake, To the Lighthouse (b) Fight Club, City of God, The Science of Sleep (c) Daft Punk, Gus Gus, Massive Attack (d) Chicken Shawarma, Sushi, French Toast
The six things I could never do without
Wikipedia, Bit Torrent, e-book versions of my texts, Electronic Music (genre), Working Out, occasional game of pick-up basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people who are smart and hardworking go to bed alone and only witness the PDAs of others. Why more chicks don't dig engineers
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking with the other first year BME grad students, having a good time. "Superman"ing hoes :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. If you wanna know, you'll at least have to message me, and give me a chance to get to know you. This question nicely sums up the logical flaws of online dating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You prefer intellectual guys. You got you some bathin' apes.