Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jason_mcc

38 M Cambridge, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently joined up after hearing how well OKC can work from friends in the Polyamory Toronto meetup group. Impressed so far!

TLDR;
-I am not looking for 'the one'. I am open to anything from long term non-primary relationships to just having some fun, and anything in between, but I'm already married.
-I am married, but I am not cheating. Look up ethical non-monogamy and polyamory if you don't already know what this means.
-I am bisexual (or perhaps more properly pansexual) hovering about 2 on the Kinsey scale. I tend to prefer women but am open to any gender identification - it's more about the person than the parts.
-I am in a poly/mono marriage. Meaning I am poly but my wife chooses not to explore others as I have, although she is free to do so if she wanted.
-I am relatively new at this whole thing.. Both poly and dating of any kind
-I am looking for relatively local to the work-home corridor for ongoing stuff, that means the GTHA and tri-cities. Nothing against all you 'Muricans but too far away! Lol

-if you're the type of person who will end a conversation with four words and a deactivated profile, click the back button now. No really, now. I give and expect civility, even if a deal breaker is discovered.

-I have a wife and a girlfriend, and other friends both vanilla and not. Time is limited, so at the moment I am looking to make contacts, friends or more but only on an occasional basis right now.

If any of these major points are deal breakers for you, thanks for reading this far and good luck looking elsewhere! If you're all good with this read on and hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Busy with the daily grind as an IT & Facilities Manager at an SMB in Vaughan.

-Trying to figure out this 'time management' thing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Anything hands-on; woodworking, assembly of widgets, construction etc

-Anything technical; sound systems, computers, software etc

-Point form lists instead of essays!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I've ever asked anyone this. Probably would notice I am rather reserved at first.. but once I get to know you a little that changes. I think...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Books - I don't read like I used to.. but I always liked medical thrillers and the sort
-Movies - action! If shit is getting blown up, I'll probably like it
-Shows - NCIS (all), Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Chicago Fire/PD, Elementary, Mentalist
-Music - top 40, rock, pop are go-to's but there isn't much I won't actually listen to sometimes
-Food - I am not a foodie. I enjoy a nice meal sometimes, but on a daily basis food is just fuel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-sex
-smartphone/computer with the tubes
-snuggles
-my car
-enough money to get by
-sex with snuggles

see what I did there? ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a horribly dirty mind. I keep it in check until I know someone can handle it.. usually
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out doing something hopefully.. but sometimes, just sitting around the house wishing I was out doing something..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell someone pretty much anything they ask, as long as I believe they can handle the answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 23–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-none of what I have said is an enormous problem for you
-you are interested in a new friend, occasional partner, awesome sex or any combination thereof