Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonagrant

28 M Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had to pick my greatest passion, it would have to be Creating!

No matter what the medium, I find there is no greater reward than to bring something new into this world that wasn't there before. Whether its creating change, creating art, or even some day creating a family, I think this persuit is what helps define my very being and is where I enjoy focusing most of my energy toward.

As far as activities go, I love watching movies! Movies are very magical to me, as I enjoy not so much the escapism it can bring, but moreso the unique perspective that they can bring when their outlandish stories are actually trying to relate to the world around us. I love being left after a movie with very thought provoking ideas and enjoy that some very surreal films can still inspire us to take action in an aspect of reality that we now view more clearly.

I also LOVE to play music, especially if it's of my own creation, or of some one I'm playing with! I'm very ecclectic and enjoy playing a variety of different genres and instruments, some better than others haha.

As Going to clubs, bars, and gyms are rarely on my week's agenda, I prefer playing Sports like volleyball and tennis, where I get excercise without actually realizing it! I also enjoy playing games like Charades, going for drives, and trying new restaurants!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends