Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonnotjay

30 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the director of marketing for a software start-up, every day is little different than the last and I'm in a situation where I'm not only learning a lot but developing a great career.

During my free time I love to experiment with photography and have even have had some of my photos go viral (probably because they're free). I also like to go running, camping, and skiing to stay active and stress free.

This week I'm moving to West New York to be a little closer to the city but still able to get to work in a reasonable amount of time(I work in Clark, NJ). I have some of my oldest/closest friends living in the city so I expect to be hoping on the ferry nearly every weekend.

I'm looking for someone who is as driven as me, but who also knows the value of good times with friends & family.
What I’m doing with my life
marketing, photography, running, and being a geek.
I’m really good at
Camping
Cooking
Creating Lists
Dry sarcasm
Eating with Chop Sticks
House Remodeling
Memorization of the oddest conversations with people
Memorization of the oddest things about everything
Movie Watching
Procrastination
Trivia

What I'm not good at:
Karaoke (I still do it though)
Dancing (^^^^^^^^^^^)
Being funny or even conversing before my first cup of coffee (I may have written this before my first cup)
The first things people usually notice about me
probably something I'm wearing or my eyes? Or maybe My boisterous laugh, I'll probably never know for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bands: Mumford & Sons, the Lumineers, Rise Against, Weezer, OkGo, Green Day, Against Me!, and the Beatles. Generally any music is good to me as long as it fits my mood, but I do lean towards music that makes me run faster.

TV shows: the Daily Show, Colbert Report, the Newsroom, Mad Men, West Wing, HIMYM, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Family Guy, Arrested Development, its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and of course, Love it or List it.

Movies: Ghost Busters, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Stranger Than Fiction, Limitless, Star Trek(reboot), the Royal Tenebaums, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Kick-Ass, and this list can keep going..

Food: Chinese, Sriracha, homemade Italian, Indian, Thai, sushi, ya know thinking about it I'll try anything and I don't believe you can make something too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
The ability to travel
Coffee
Pens and papers
Camera
My Health and running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and whether it's taking me somewhere or if I'm leading the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be found hanging out with friends over good food and drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
because you've read my profile and have found something that you find interesting.