Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jasonb86

28 M North Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a Key Grip (lighting technician) on film sets. I'm originally from Pennsylvania. I love doing new things and trying anything adventurous!

I'm giving this a shot because it's hard to get out and meet new people with work!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on set a lot as a lighting technician. I've done music videos for the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Christina Perri, Panic at the Disco!, Foster the People, the list goes on and on...

Recently worked on season 2 of American Horror Story and I'll be starting 2013 off by doing a Stephen King movie.

I'm writing and playing music as much as possible. Trying to experience as many new things as I can. I have recently taken up Scuba diving, and its awesome! I also really enjoy going out and being with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Guitar. Lighting. Photography. Board Games. Sleeping in when possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos. Also, I have very nice teeth from what I'm told. I enjoy playing my guitar and writing. I love trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many movies to name. My kindle is full of Emily Dickinson and Robert Frost right now. Re-reading The Great Gatsby this week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar. Coffee. Wearing Plaid. My Friends. Grilling. A Notepad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new things I could be doing, seeing or trying tomorrow that will add to my ever growing skill set.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out or going out with friends. I don't have relatives anywhere close to here, so my "West Coast Family" is very important to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo on my hip. It is an anchor with a ribbon that reads, "Welcome Aboard." Yup...that's there for life. Sigh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy meeting new people as much as I do! Enjoy any of the same interests.