Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
It has come to my attention that some do not know how to have a conversation. A conversation consist of two people engaging each other, not just one person asking all the questions. If you can't engage in a conversation, either learn or move on. :)

I am a 34 year old male. I love animals. I also have two beautiful boys. I'm a easy laid back type of person who can and knows how to be silly, funny, honest and romantic. Im a smart, strong and independent gentleman. I love to go to the movies, bowling, hiking, swimming, running,zip lining, which is such a rush. I love just to chill at home and lay on the couch and cuddle watching movies or just talking to one another about just normal things in life. I have a great sense of humor and can be and sarcastic at times. I'm all about having fun and loving. I like going to out and meeting up with friends.

I'm not the type of individual that has to live behind lies to make people like me. I don't feel the need to say things to impress people, just to feel accepted. That being said, I'm a honest person, confident man,open minded and I have integrity.

I find independent women attractive and I'm not intimidated by strong independent classy women!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently back to college to further my education and my career path. I have less than a year from my degree (Information Technology)

I work in law enforcement as a Animal Control Officer on the road. Also, I work part time at a animal clinic.
I’m really good at
I can hold a intelligent conversation with others. I am a good listener and I am not the one to judge others of their past. I am a very well rounded type of individual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that people really like my green eyes and my smile. I have been told that I have a great personality and that I am a very easy person to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of movies, shows, music and of course food. I love action, horror, suspense and funny movies. I watch The Walking Dead, Being Human, All of the CSI, Grey's Anatomy, Prison Break and so on. I am well rounded when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My boys
3. cell phone
4. Car
5. Computer
6. My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my future and where the road is going to take me. I'm always counting my blessing and being thankful for what I have.

I'm not looking for Ms.Perfect just someone that is perfect for one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, that depends on what going on at that time. I may go out with some friends or just hang out at the house with my boys.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like my profile and want to get to know one another.